Chakra Healing Crystal Set


This super value set includes 7 gemstones selected for their individual properties & alignment to the 7 chakras.

Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual & physical levels and represents a physical , Mental or emotional state. When the Chakras are out of balance we manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas.

The stones are used to balance the Chakras and enhance Chakra healing. Place them on the energy center or hold them whilst meditating. You can also carry them with you through the day.

 What's Included:

  • Root - Red Jasper
  • Sacral - Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus- Tigers Eye
  • Heart- Green Aventurine
  • Throat- Lapis Lazuli
  • Third Eye (Brow)- Amethyst
  • Crown- Clear Quartz


Quantity 7/pc Set

You may also like

Recently viewed